Add Planning Pages & Functionality #7
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "feature/0004-planning"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Description
This PR introduces the following updates for a new Planning functionality:
Screens
New Plan Initial Screen - Clarification
Additional Clarification Round
Clarification Completion
Generated Draft
Finalized Plan
WIP: Add Planning Pages & Functionalityto Add Planning Pages & Functionality