Integrate w/ Copilot AI for Story Planning #9
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "feature/0005-copilot-integration"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This PR introduces the following updates for integration with Copilot for the planning workflow (1/2):
WIP: Integrate w/ Copilot AI for Story Planningto Integrate w/ Copilot AI for Story Planning